

All India Syndicate Bank Retirees' Federation

(Affiliated to All India Bank Retirees' Federation)

No. 33, 5th Cross, Malleswaram, Bengaluru-560003

e mail : contact@sbra.co.in Web : www//sbra.co.in



Application For Membership Enrollment

Chairman		Emplyee No.
Sri. N T Hegde (Bengaluru)	99451 55211	Name of the Employee
		Name of spouse
President		
Sri. K Umesh Nayak (Chennai)	99620 82010	Date of birth of the Employee
		Date of Joining the Bank
Vice Presidents-		Date of Retirement
1. Sri. P Raghavendra Rao (Udupi)	98458 78650	Mode of retirement (Please Tick)
2. Sri. K Y Nagaiah (Guntur)		Super Ann. VRS SVRS CRS Resignation Termination Death
3. Sri. P Gopalakrishnan Nair (Ernakulam)	04406 02702	Retired as (Pl. Tick) Officer Clerk Sub Staff PTS
4. Sri. Anilkumar Srivatsava (Lucknow) 5. Sri. K Radhakrishna-(Mumbai)	94496 92702 98494 11625	Last working Br./Office
6. Ms. E Sriranjani (Chennai)	94473 31734	
6. IVIS. E STITATIJATIT (CHETITIAT)	94473 31734	Pension drawing Br.
General Secretary	98219 74191	PPO No. Pen. S B No.
Sri. U Abdul Jaleel (Bengaluru)	98842 99000	Address :
Sil. O Abdul Jaleer (Beligaluru)	38842 33000	
Joint General Secretary		
Sri. M. S Bhat (Bengaluru)	98441 26783	
		Pin Dist. State
Deputy General Secretaries-		STD L L Whatsapp
1. Sri. C Sathyam (Hyderabad)	96189 62410	Mob (2) E mail
2. Sri. Eknath Kamble (Pune)	94225 13175	
3. Sri. K Chandrashekar Rao (Vijayawada)	85005 80988	Kindly enroll me as a Life Member. I agree to abide by the rules and
4. Sri. P C Sharma (Delhi)	98116 65276	·
5. Sri. G Ajaykumar (Bengaluru)	98867 31532	regulations of the Federation as amended from time to time.
		Enrollment fee of Rs. 1600 is paid to SB a/c no. 04092010026943 at
Secretaries-		Canara Bank, Sheshadripuram, Bengaluru and the details of which are
1. Sri. D R Katti (Belagavi)	98457 95219	as follows. (Please tick appropriate One).
2. Sri. Rajesh Duggal (Delhi)	98113 43428	
3. Sri. Tapan Majumdar (Kolkata)	90518 98234	Date of remittance Remittance made by (Pl. tick)
Organising Secretaries-		Cash UPI Mob. Chq./DD No.
1. Sri. B M Kulkarni (Gulbarga)	98456 76477	Dr. to a/c No. Tr. Ref.No
2. Sri. Ram Mohan (Udupi)	98456 46194	
3. Sri. L V Nayak (Sirsi)	94486 79149	
4. Sri. Sudhir Saxena (Lucknow)	94151 01741	Date: Place: Signature
5. Sri. Ravi Chandra (Vijayawada)	70934 40630	
6. Sri. K Srinivas (Bengaluru)	94480 71121	For Office Use :
Treasurer		The applicant has been enrolled as a member with the following
Sri.S. Siddaiah (Bengaluru)	90361 96606	membership No. The enrollment fee is adjusted as follows and a
		receipt has been sent to the member.
Jt. Treasurer	04406 04053	Admission Fee Rs. 100 Membership Fee Rs. 1500
Sri. Vamana Murthy (Bengaluru)	94486 01952	
		Verified Bank a/c & the amt. is credited on
		Membership No.